I believe

  • I believe in the power of attraction, visualization and getting what you need from God and the universe
  • I believe that someone will come into our lives that is knowledgeable, loving, kind and confident
  • i believe that belle will find a way to give her gifts to the world
  • i believe that belle will find someone who will see her intelligence, humor, love, passion and creativity
  • I believe that we can find (or create) a school for belle that will let her shine and be at her best
  • I believe that Belle is in our life to change the world
  • I believe that we will always have friends and family that will stand by us and support us

I believe that God will bring us who and what we need- It has always happened before, it will happen again

Explore posts in the same categories: musings, school

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “I believe”

  1. Nittin Says:

    God bless !


Leave a comment